CHAOS MAGIC GOETIA GIRLS

goetia_grls_mephistopheles_mephistophina_succubus_of_faustus_crow

Within the Da’at realms of the symbolic interface of the dream, St Lilith’s Harem School of the arcane Arts can be found. Wherein of surrealist ideas, the Succubus Art Muses of an alternate Goetia, await the dreaming Artist to impregnate their hypnagogic hymen veils of conjuring seals, which to veil their planetary Chakra womb spheres of a pyramidal school hierarchy.

goetia-girls-succubus-art-book-devil-girl-advert

But first, the Artist to meditate upon their abstract two-dimensional Grimoire seals, when to conjure the Succubus Art Muses of the ‘Anima’ amidst the Triangle Of Art Imagination; so as to pop-surrealist knit together their exquisite corpses, as Tulpa Art models, to thereby visualise of active imagination, while howling out their barbarous names of Mantra.

goetia_girls_liliths_harem_samigina_art_muse_witch_succubus_of_faustus_crow_mardun

Then, at the dozing point of hypnagogic trance impregnation into the womb dream, of introverted five senses, which of an inverse pentagram, is further enabled by drinking copious amounts of Casillero del Diablo; the conjured Art Muses to thence manifest as three-dimensional interactive realities, made as vivid flesh, within a lucid dream.

samigina-art-advert-2

The trick is to then hypnopompic remember the sexagram Coitus Pactum of a sixth-sense lucid dream upon awakening; whence a microcosmic Hogwarts Art Muse, becomes as a St Trinian’s Art model to verily draw and paint.

goetia_girls_liliths_harem_asmodaya_pirate_girl_succubus_art_muse_of_faustus_crow_mardun

Hell, what do you expect; hiring a macrocosmic flesh and blood Art model is hellishly expensive, nowadays!

goetia_girls_liliths_harem_asmoday_pirate_girl_by_mardun_small

Come to think of it, I had the same eternally recurring problem of eternal recurrence many a time around, which was somewhat exacerbated by me losing my artistic discipline; you know, getting, intimately involved, and all that slushy stuff; suffice to say, my easel got the better of me!

goetia_girls_liliths_harem_triangle_of_artstargate_witch_succubus_of_faustus_crow

Now this time around the Ouroboros, I remember, to keep my easel firmly centred amidst my Magic Circle of an Art studio.

goetia_girls_liliths_harem_triangle_of_art_conjuration_mephistophina_succubus_of_faustus_crow

Hang on a minute; whats that? Three knocks at my Rune door, I do hear, this thirteenth hour. It’s Mephistophina, she has hunted me down again.

goetia_girls_lilith's_harem_succubus_art_book_demon_girl_grimoire_of_faustus_crow_1a

I answered the door, peering through its half opened creaking Yoni crack.

goetia_girls_lilith's_harem_succubus_artbook_demon_girl_grimoire_of_faustus_crow_2a

“Sorry, my dear, I cannot afford to pay you to pose for me, this Walpurgis night, I have to illustrate the rest of your Night-Mare sisters in the hood. Good bye and blessed be,” I to have loudly said.

goetia_girls_lilith's_harem_succubus_artbook_demon_girl_grimoire_of_faustus_crow_10a

Mephistophina, as of per usual, ignored me. She pushed the door open, and walked into my Art studio as a feline Cat-walk model dressed as an ‘Anima’ version of Marlowe’s and Goethe’s, Mephistopheles, replying, “What a forgetful old Goat you are. This night be Samhain; let’s Osculum Infame party, horny Baphomet. By the way, do you like my All Hallows Eve costume?”

goetia_girls_liliths_harem_mephistophina_succubus_of_faustus_crow

I coughed, attempting to hide my extending easel; “look, I really have to concentrate on my Artwork… I have to earn some bloody Shekels, so that I can transmute this leaden Ouroboros of the skint into Gold; Hell, I’ve nearly finished the third Goetia Girls grimoire, let alone others on the go!”

Salaciously predatory Mephistophina be; her feline eyes lustfully Coitus Pactum aflame. She then to Tantric whisper hotly into my old Goats ear, “all is as Maya, my dearest, Faustus!”

(Goetia Girls book Three will soon be available from Createspace and Amazon.)

goetia_girls_succubus_evocation_faustus_crow_magick_art_books_grimoire

Leave a Reply

