BARBARELLA LUCID DREAM VIMANA UFO

Jane Fonda stars in Roger Vadim's futuristic space adventure 'Barbarella'. The story is based on the comic strip created by Jean Claude Forest, 6th July 1967. Costumes by Paco Rabanne.

A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Cinema of a childhood memory; I remember being taken to a cinema situated in Putney by my parents. The cinema was showing the film Chitty Chitty Bang Bang, which had just hit the shores of the UK.

goetia_girls_lilith's_harem_succubus_evocation_art_book_paperback_by_faustus_crow

As many will no doubt know, the film is about a magical flying car, a Hindu mystic might just call a Vimana, which of a term has also been applied to sightings of UFOs.

Anyway, I was rather young at the time, I must have been around four years of age; what is quite strange is that I cannot recollect seeing the film at all, I probably fell asleep, since it is a musical. I never had a liking for musicals, they tend to do my head in with their sugary mantras.

Even so, Chitty Chitty Bang Bang no doubt zapped my reptilian brain-stem, which I later fused of symbolism with the sentient Hippie Volkswagen Beetle, numbered fifty-three (numerology: reduced to eight), featured in the 1968 Disney film, entitled, The Love Bug, to then symbolically merge with Odin’s ‘eight’-legged Night-Mare called, Sleipnir, and the prior 1960 George Pal film version of H.G. Well’s, The Time Machine.

Those of you who are Artists, whom to create within your Magic-Circle Art studios might understand what I have just written; whereas a non-artist will very likely say that what has been written sounds absolutely barmy, deranged, let alone insane! Alas, ‘Muggle’ non-artists find it extremely difficult to understand the reasoning of associative symbolism, leading to the evolution of an internal idea, to conjure up as a corresponding ‘brainstorming’ vision amidst the Triangle Of Art Imagination, which then manifests of externalised artistry, whether it be a drawing, painting, sculpture, writing, etc, or even a… musical. I still do not like musicals, even if it is based upon H.G. Wells, The Time Machine.

Okay! I might give it a go… maybe… since Jeff Wayne’s, musical version of H.G Wells, War Of The Worlds wasn’t so bad, which I must admit, I bought long ago. There is however an exception in regards to my dislike of musicals, I absolutely adore the hilarious 1966 musical film, entitled, ‘A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Forum,’ which led to Frankie Howard’s superb comical rendition of Roman culture in the 1969-1970 TV series, Up Pompeii.

A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Forum, is brilliantly accurate concerning its depiction of Diana-Lucifera Roman society where the Mesopotamian, Make Love, Not War, sex Goddess Astarte was still remembered before she was bound into the male form of Astaroth by the Hebrew’s and copy-cat Christian’s, who later became the machismo Ashtar Of Star Command, channelled by UFO devotees as their angelic saviour, looking like an Aryan Christ piloting a Vimana. Lest us not forget that the Christian’s also transformed the Roman Goddess, Diana-Lucifera into gender-bender Lucifer of an anti-thesis ‘brand,’ which is a comedy of neuro-marketing mind-control errors in its self.

You might just enquire, “why do you consider the film, A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Forum to be historically accurate in its depiction of Roman life?” Well, when I first saw the film as a kid, it triggered off a number of vivid recurring dreams about being in ancient pre-Christian Rome, maybe Pompeii, or elsewhere among the precincts of the vast Roman empire, which has… Never Ended… of an ‘Animus’ fixated symbolic Matrix since the time of Emperor Constantine, who appropriated the ancestral-self-identity of the Hebrew’s.

The imperialistic culture of ancient Rome the 1966 science fiction series Star Trek had conjured up as the Romulan empire. I still fondly remember the Romulan commander out of the 1968 Star Trek episode: The Enterprise Incident.

I have had a suspicion for sometime, that I have experienced a rather comedic past life as rebellious citizen of ancient Rome.

Or otherwise accessing a passed down ‘Neuro-Genetic’ memory of a prior Dawning Of The Age Of Aquarius, which the Vietnam war era Broadway musical, entitled, Hair, had immortalised, of a Timothy Leary ‘Eight Circuit’ vision of consciousness, back in 1968, whose (53/8) Love Bug anti-war message was later made into a movie in 1979. But the Love Bug message was duly forgotten during the very shady (23-Skiddoo) 2003 invasion of Iraq.

I to digress; sort of, as mentioned I cannot remember seeing the film Chitty Chitty Bang Bang at the time, but what I do vividly recollect is seeing a psychedelic poster when we first entered and left Putney cinema. (A late 1960’s-early 70’s Hippie era photo of Putney cinema is featured in the comic strip below.)

The poster was for the 1968 Hippie film Barbarella, which had a profound effect upon me, I even remember waddling my way back into the cinema foyer to have another look, just after we left, wondering what had just hit me of a reptilian brain-stem ‘Da’at’ zap; this of course freaked out my parents no end, since I escaped their grasp.

What I felt was a sensation of recognition; it was the same feeling of déjà vu I had felt when I later set eyes upon a Lamb’s Navy billboard poster of Caroline Munro, which I made a ritualistic point of passing by as a kid; this invariably led to finding myself in an auto-hypnotised daze, repeatedly crashing into a lamppost Iriminsul near unto the billboard, when going to and from Hogwarts.

I cannot say that the Barbarella poster did not evoke a Love Bug sexual response in me, in all honesty, it did.

But not as an adult would understand it of a Politically-Correct Thought-Control Romulan intellect, it was something else, far more spiritual of a Tantric nature.

Although, the anti-war child doctor, Benjamin McLane ‘Spock’ may have understood, who signed the ‘Writers and Editors War Tax Protest’ pledge, back in 1968, vowing to refuse tax payments in protest against the Romulan War in Vietnam.

Super-Team Family: The Lost Issues!: Team Up:

Barbarella Jane Fonda is also well known for her anti-war protests. But history has since repeated its self; such to occur because of those in power playing the same old game, over and over again, from Vietnam to Iraq; lessons were of course learned, which of psychological-warfare application was to stave off any repeat of the Hippie era anti-war movement. It worked!

I suspect that the now considered Entartete Kunst Barbarella poster acted as a symbolic trigger, akin to those symbolic triggers encountered in dreams, which triggers a dreamer into lucidity; these trigger events appear to occur at key-times around the Ouroboros. As far as I can recollect, the UK Barbarella poster I saw as a child was the one below, which was designed by Robin Ray and illustrated by Renato Fratini in the comic strip style of Barbarella’s creator, Jean-Claude Forest.

The other poster design I potentially saw was originally done by the brilliant American illustrator, Robert McGinnis, which in the UK was in part redesigned by Robin Ray and Renato Fratini.

It is almost as if, what I am focussing upon now of Entartete Kunst artistry, concerning the conjuration of Succubae Art Muses within lucid dreams, such as the ‘Anima’ version of Astaroth, otherwise called Astarota, has somehow influenced my own past through time.

The lucid dream conjurations of Hippie space-girl Barbarella, as Astarota, flying her Vimana of an Ouroboros flying-saucer may have generated a self-enclosed loop of time.

This was in turn triggered by my childhood observation of a Barbarella poster, depicting a Succubus fluctuation of the fallen ‘Anima.’

But then, Astarota to classically reveal how the Succubae Great Old Ones fell; hence, they are not listed in any Grimoire, until I rebelliously depicted their ‘Anima’ manifestations.

If you think that sounds crazy, just remember, I am an Artist and Artists are naturally crazy, it goes with the creative turf! As for Roger Vadim’s ‘surrealist’ film of Barbarella I only got to see it until much later, when I was in my late teens.

The lucid dream conjurations of Astarota might explain the precognitive experiences I have experienced, some of which enabled me to avert a number of life threatening situations.

That, or it is a triggered indicator that eternal recurrence is an Ouroboros reality, which going by my other personal experiences, could indeed be the case of a closed-timelike-curve, to lucid dream ride as a conjured Night-Mare Vimana.

goetia_girls_succubus_evocation_faustus_crow_magick_art_books_grimoire

2 Responses to “BARBARELLA LUCID DREAM VIMANA UFO”

  1. Grandtrines Says:

    Reblogged this on Grand Dreams.

Leave a Reply

