THE SUCCUBUS CONJURATION OF JURASSIC PARK DINOSAUR GIRL RONOVE

goetia_girls_ronove_lemegeton_necronomicon_reptillian_dinosauroid_girl_succubus

The initial conjurations of the 27th Succubus of the Goetia called Ronovea, were somewhat surreal of visionary material, which involved a number of symbolic influences intruding into my active-imagination visualisations of this Succubus.

goetia_girls_lilith's_harem_succubus_evocation_art_book_paperback_by_faustus_crow

The classical grimoire descriptions of this spirit is depicted as manifesting as a hideous monster, although, never defined as to what its actual appearance is, apart from being seen as male, as of a per usual indoctrinated perception, which is otherwise named Ronove.

The monster aspect came through as a vision of a prehistoric creature, looking like a Tyrannosaurus Rex at first, which quickly assumed the Lovecraftian form of a Godzilla.

goetia_girls_lilith's_harem_jurassic_park_ronove_dinosaur_girl_succubus_of_faustus_crow

Although, not of the rubber suit variety trashing Tokyo.

goetia_girls_ronove_godzilla

As the evocation continued of conjuring up symbolic associations, the creature triggered off memories of childhood nightmares, wherein I had been continually pursued by a Godzilla, from out of the infernal depths of my psyche.

ronove_goetia_girls_lemegeton_necronomicon_cthulhu_godzilla_reptillian_cult_girl_succubus

I decided to visualise myself as a child once again; and rather than running away from the Jurassic park terror, as of previous dream memory, I otherwise confronted it.

goetia_girls_succubus_art_book_evocation_faustus_crow

The monster suddenly shrank in size, when I turned to face it, to then see a woman riding the back of the Dragon.

The woman was young and very attractive, who appeared at first to be naked; though stiff of movement, like that of a lifeless doll, whose knitted together film star features flickered between that of Caroline Munro and Angelina Jolie, to then fuse into one, of an exquisite corpse. She then assumed clothing, whom looked very much like the iconic video game character of Lara Croft.

goetia_girls_lilith's_harem_succubus_book_mephistophina_ conjuration_of_fastus_crow 2

It was at this point of a visualisation that her back-story started to formulate; though disjointed at first of cinematic influences in the main, such as the 70’s film, At The Earth’s Core featuring pre- Jurassic park movie dinosaurs, starring Caroline Munro, along with reptilian references to alien Greys.

goetia_girls_lilith's_harem_jurassic_world_ronove_dinosaur_succubus_of_faustus_crow

The developing story, started to rapidly take shape around her conjured archetype amidst my triangle of art imagination; who related she was a Time-Travelling Palaeontologist, which led to me drawing ‘two-dimensional’ images of a further meditation exercise.

goetia_girls_ronove_time_travel_dakini_succubus_dinosaur_girl

As her back-story became more stable, she then started to manifest a distinctive personality. The the initial stiffness of a prior doll like rubbery appearance, became alive of a fleshed out reality within my imagination.

goetia_girls_lilith's_harem_jurassic_park_dinosaur_girl_ronove_succubus_of_faustus_crow

She spoke to me of things I hadn’t yet consciously thought about; while I visualised myself having a dialogue with her of creative day-dreaming.

goetia_girls_ronove_jurassic_park_katie_mcgrath_succubus_of_faustus_crow

The emotional intensity of the conjuration had made an impression upon my ensuing dreams; wherein I observed numerous trigger-symbols pertaining to misty childhood memories of visiting the natural history museum, along with noticing a female Palaeontologist giving a lecture, who looked remarkably like the actress Angelina Jolie.

goetia_girls_angelinia_jolie_tattoo

Then one night, I experienced what is technically termed as the Old-Hag Syndrome. As soon as I laid my head down to rest, due to feeling mentally and physically exhausted after working upon an art commission; I rapidly found myself not being able to move of sleep paralysis.

goetia_girls_ronove_reptilian_brainstem_daat_abyss_dinosaur_girl_palaeontologist_lara_croft_succubus_cabbala_ufo

Due to previous experiences of the Bedroom Invader phenomenon since changeling childhood, I instinctively knew that I should not indulge in fear, otherwise my fearful reaction would manifest into a shadow people nightmare.

ronove_goetia_girls_lemegeton_necronomicon_dinosauroid_alien_girl_succubus

However the automatic reaction of fear had been prior negated by the introversion of the sexual impulse, when to have ritualistically meditated upon Ronovea as a Succubus, to ride as my Night-Mare.

goetia_girls_ronove_reptilian_brainstem_freemason_dinosaur_girl_lara_croft_palaeontologist_fossil_hunter_succubus

I noted that there was a gathering presence around me; though invisible at first, it felt monstrous, as if there was some huge creature looming over my art studio; this initially initiated a great pressure upon my body of an instinctive fear reaction, which had otherwise became that of an erotic sensation, since I had introverted the sexual impulse, to thereby negate my fear.

ronove_goetia_girls_lemegeton_necronomicon_dinosauroid_alien_girl_succubus_Neytiri_sirius

I then proceeded to call out the mantra name of Ronovea, as well as visualising her mandala of a seal; as I did so, the oppressive presence was rapidly transformed into seeing a ‘three-dimensional’ manifestation of a ravishingly gorgeous woman, looking like Lara Croft, standing at the foot of my bed.

goetia_girls_ronove_lemegeton_necronomicon_great_old_ones_sirius_succubae_wormhole

At this point, I was then able to lift myself up from my supine position to thence walk into the ‘electron’ dream, fully lucid.

goetia_girls_ronove_lemegeton_stargate_time_travel_dinosauroid_dinosaur_reptilian_girl_succubus_of_faustus_crow

I then went over to Ronovea, with whom, of an ensuing Coitus Pactum, she guided me through the bedroom doorway, which had become that of her vaginal vortex leading to an age of ancient memories, where Godzilla of the Great Old Ones reign over the Earth, that once was, and still is, of a parallel realm, just next door to one’s own.

goetia_girls_succubus_evocation_faustus_crow_magick_art_books_grimoire

One Response to “THE SUCCUBUS CONJURATION OF JURASSIC PARK DINOSAUR GIRL RONOVE”

Leave a Reply

